Center for Language Engineering




Al-Khawarizmi Institute of Computer Science

News Details
The Department of Information Technology and Telecom of Bhuttan (DITT), Al-Khawarizmi Institute of Computer Science, University of Engineering and Technology of Pakistan (KICS-UET), Language Technology Kendra of Nepal (LTK), Mongolian University of Science and Technology (MUST), National University of Mongolia (NUM), University of Colombo School of Computing of Sri Lanka (UCSC) and University of the Philippines Diliman (UPD) have joined Universal Speech Translation Advanced Research Consortium.